NNEP 2011/12 Grant awards

Grantholder Institution Equipment Info
Prof DG Billing Wits Nano and Non-ambient XRD Facility
Dr VGF Fester CPUT Supercritical water hydrothermal synthesis pilot plant
Prof LF Klumperman SUN Elyra S.1 Super resolution and LSM 780 Microscope system
Prof J Limson RU BIAcore T200 System
Prof V Linkov UWC High Resolution Field Emission GUN SCANNING ELECTRON MICROSCOPE
Prof T Moyo UKZN Mini Cryogen Free Measurement System
Prof JH Neethling NMMU Gatan Quantum Imaging Filter and Tomography System
Dr O Oluwafemi WSU JEOL JEM-2100 200kv LaB6 Transmission Electron Microscope (TEM)
Prof K Ozoemena CSIR Multimade Scanning Probe Microscopy with Electrochemical capabilities (EC-MMSPM)
Prof V Vallabhapurapu UNISA AFM-MFM Multimade System